Who wants my w-body

sonyman87

If you really like the car I'd say either fix it, or store it away somewhere, and come back to it when you have more money/time or whatever. If you choose to sell it the way it is, it won't fetch much money, and in the end you'll probably regret selling it.

If you really like the car I'd say either fix it, or store it away somewhere, and come back to it when you have more money/time or whatever. If you choose to sell it the way it is, it won't fetch much money, and in the end you'll probably regret selling it.

:werd:

I've been doing this same thing with my RX-7 for a few years now....I start telling everyone I'm gonna sell it....then months later I think fuck I'll regret it if I sell it and then keep it over winter again lol..I think this spring it is being sold though lol

well money is an issue right now and i just droped 1k on computer shit i dont need. with $1500 left in the bank i dont know what im going to do yet. i would love to dorp a crate motor in. or maybe take the time to do the 3800supercharged. but for the money. i have to work out the issues with mysoft breaks.

its to early to tell right now but im just depressed right now. i will try and keep you posted what develops with this thing. fyi the car runs damn heathy for power but when it does it blows smoke like potheads in winter.

I'm no genius, but you have $1500, and crate motors are generally $1000, I think you can afford one. And it isn't like they are hard to put in, and hell, most are 94-95s anyway.

:read: << if you can provide me with that price at my door. let me know where. + i will probalby need a transmission. there is no way im putting a new motor straped to that peice of shit.

thats what i was thinking.....Id be helva lot cheaper, and im pretty sure a DOHC, being a 60* V6 will last alot longer with care, so you cant beat on it as much, burn outs and what not

there is no way im putting a new motor straped to that peice of shit.

Why not?