Hello from Colorado!

Irishman

Hello All!

I'd like to introduce myself as Brett Jarman, a Colorado resident and proud owner of a 1992 Olds Cutlass Supreme SL with the 3.4L DOHC V6. Just under 31,000 original miles and has been a wonderful vehicle that I've put lots of love into maintaining and customizing to my wife's and mine liking. I've been a tech since 16 but have mainly been focused on the electrical side of things such as remote starts, audio, On-Star etc. I have completely rebuilt and hot rodded several F-Bodies from scratch but the Cutlass is a new adventure for me. Stumbled across this forum about a month back and have been trolling and reading ever since. Besides general maintenance (all done myself since I have been a tech for so long) and major tune-ups the main modifications have been the audio system which was custom done with two amplifiers, Polk crossovers, beryllium metal Polk Tweeters, Infinity Kappa 6.5" and 6 X 9's, custom to spec bass reflex box and Polk DVC 12" Subwoofer along with an Alpine headunit and 4 guage power wire all around and LED glow bars throughout the trunk.